Enchanted Decorating Designs LLC review of products

                                                                             Review of products in Tampa

03/14/2017
Absolutely gorgeous! Cannot wait to see my niece (flower girl) to walk down the aisle with this! Thank you! Jennifer

01/12/2017
The pearl and gold bring out the finest qualities to hat pins. You have done lovely work with this design. Martha


11/22/16
Really pleased with the centerpieces. This seller does really nice work


10/28/16
Thank you! It's perfect! Tricia

10/20/2016
Lovely. Great packaging. Kathleen

10/14/2016
This was a custom order and the seller did an outstanding job with what I needed. I love the centerpieces and I'm very pleased with them. Debbie


06/06/2016

The balls are as pictured. I do wish they were bigger but they are going to be used and im sure will be gorgeous. Raina


05/05/2016

Perfect! Just as pictured! Thank you!


04/05/2016

Centerpieces turned out beautifully. I'm buying more. Keyana


04/01/2016

It's beautiful and it arrived fast thank you! Lindsay


03/05/2016

I'm so pleased and happy, Keyana


01/28/2016

Cheryl makes such amazing centerpieces! I told her what I wanted and she created exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend Cheryl for any decoration needs.


10/03/2015
Just got them! They are absolutely beautiful. I would love to order some coordinating centerpieces from you Dawn


10/02/2015

I absolutely love the flowers! She did such a wonderful job and sent it out to me right way. Will definitely buy from again!!


9/15/2015
This was a custom order and the shop owner was wonderful to work with. I was kept in the loop through each step of the process and am thrilled with the results. I would recommend this shop and items to anyone Allison


9/04/2015
Cheryl,
I got the flowers yesterday. They are ABSOLUTELY beautiful. Thank you so much.
Robin


8/21/2015
They turned out great


8/17/15
Hi Cheryl!
These centerpieces are darling! The bride just loves them! Thank you so much for your talents!!
Sincerely, Dolores


7/18/2015
I ordered those centerpieces for my wedding in June. I had spent lots of time researching nice and cute centerpiences within my budget until I found this store! The seller was able to customize my order at my request, which is pale pink and light blue flowers with silver pot. The centerpieces turned out to be beatiful and matching my theme color nicely. I could not find a better choice with this price! The seller also responded my messages and updated the status of order quickly. I'm sure I will come back to her again if I need any special flower arrangements! Gigi


7/17/2015
Cheryl did an amazing job on the flowers to hang on the chairs in my ceremony. She was very helpful and fast!!! Can't wait to use them on my special day! Sarah


7/02/2015
Oh yay!!! Thank you so much!! I can't wait to receive them :) Thank you again for working with me. Sarah

6/30/2015
They were absolutely perfect and exactly what I wanted. You were able to take my idea and make it a reality. Thank you so much :)m

6/12/2015
I received the pew decorations they are beautiful. Sharon

6/11/2015
Perfect! I'm very happy! Thank you, thank you, thank you :) Deanna

06/08/2015
Hi Cheryl, They arrived today and they're perfect!!! I should have had you do all of them!!I'll highly recommend your work! Thank you again, Cathy

5/28/2015
perfect for my flower girls. well made and they do not look cheap Courtney

05/28/2015
I just ordered to pomanders from you (one red and one white) for my family reunion memorial table centerpieces. I wanted to let you know that I liked them so much that I would like to order more, to utilize on the dinner tables also. Roquiah

5/18/2015
Beautiful arrangement and GREAT communication!! Eleni

04/24/2015
Cheryl I forgot to thank you for .y order. The flower balls are beautiful!!! Shona

04/07/2015
Hi Cheryl,
I received the kissing balls – they are just perfect, and so pretty. Looking forward to using them in our decorations.
Thanks you for producing such a quality product. Rosanne

3/12/2015
Ok, thank you. Yes I received them. They are beautiful! Nelo

2/27/2015

Very pretty flowers. Can't wait for the bridal shower to show them off!!! Lisa


2/10/2015
I loved working with Cheryl! She answered all my questions, made suggestions for matching items and ships promptly! I received my flowers and LOVE them. I will most certainly order for my future events!!!
Received!!! Loved them. I'm having professional photography and will send photos if you'd like to use for future sales. I will def. be ordering for my future events! Thank you so much! Jennifer

 02/03/2015
Beautiful, quick shipping. Thank you!

 01/02/2015
Transaction was smooth. Great communication from the seller and the item is beautifully crafted for my granddaughter Christina

 01/01/2015
I received the kissing ball and I love it. It is perfect for my granddaughter. Thank you Christina


11/19/2014
I absolutely LOVE the bouquet!!
It's a perfect compliment to my bouquet. I wanted it to blend like a mini version and you made it happen!! I showed the photos to my mom and she just loved it, too!!
Thank you SO much. Please let me know how you're sending it. You're really talented and fast!! Wishing you all the best and success always!! Sending you a BIG hug. We just loved the bouquet you made and I decided to use it as the toss bouquet. Could you make me another bouquet for my niece? Susan

 11/14/2014
Just as described, really pretty Linda

 10/14/2014
They are so beautiful! !!! Can't wait to see the girls at my wedding.

 10/06/2014
You're awesome! !!! Thank you  Ivette.

 8/19/2014
My flowers are beUtiful thank you sooooooo much for being a part off speacil day you are amazing I'm one happy bride. Krystal

 7/14/2014
This lady is incredible!! The custom centerpieces were beautiful and wrapped with such care when shipped! Highly recommend! Kathy

 7/7/14
Absolutely! Sounds great. These are perfect and I love them! thanks so much! Amber

 6/30/2014
Thank you so much! You have been wonderful! Kathy

 5/27/2014
Perfect for my flower girls :) Jessica

 05/27/2014
I was looking for kissing balls to decorate the arbor for my wedding. I had very specific colors, sizes and flowers in mind. Once I messaged the owner with my needs, she responded within the hour, followed by pictures of all the different types of flowers and colors she had that could work . We went back and forth for a few days until we solidified the custom order. You can tell she is very organized, knows her colors and is detail oriented. The flowers look just as they do in the pictures that were sent. She was very easy to work with. The prices and the time frame were reasonable. They were exactly what I was looking for. They came out beautifully!! Thank you so much!! Nicole

 05/12/2014
Great to work with, fast shipping. Courtney

 04/02/2014
This is exactly what I needed for my wedding and Cheryl was great to work with! She found the color that matched my wedding colors Amanda

 03/28/2014
Love it!! Krystal

 03/25/2014
love the shape and sparkle of this vase. Mary

 03/11/2014
Beautiful! will be perfect for my little flower girls. was a bit smaller than I expected but will be perfect for my under 2 year old flower girls Kaylee

 03/11/2014
I ordered 2 of these for the flower girls for my wedding and they are ADORABLE! Jessica

 03/04/2014
Got order, very pleased. Melissa

 02/18/2014
The kissing ball flowers were Beautiful! Diana

 01/07/2014
LOVE, LOVE THIS CENTERPIECE. IT SO CUTE. VERY SATISFIED!!!!! Myra

 12/04/2013
Beautiful swag, looks great on my front door! Arrived quickly and safely!

 12/02/2013
I just wanted to tell you that the flowers were beautiful at my wedding...Thank you so much for your enhancing my wedding ceremony decor! Clidege

 11/13/2013
shipped quickly, very cute. will go great with my valentines day wedding Mikayla

 10/31/2013
Beautiful!! Shipped so quick! Love them! Maissa

10/31/2013
I received the kissing balls and love them! Thank you, they are perfect!! Marissa

 10/14/2013
Very beautiful decorations...the owner was excellent to work with, keeping the cost low but giving me exactly what I wanted. Definitely a good customer service experience! Clidege

 10/3/2013
Wow! You are amazing! I love it!! I am so happy I found you!! You are making my day so special!!
Kelly

 8/21/13
Hi Cheryl,
Thanks for the pomanders-- they are exactly what I wanted! I'm excited to use them at pew decorations at my upcoming wedding.
best wishes,
Julie

 7/19/13
Cheryl, I received my order today and they are beautiful, just what I was looking for! Thank you so much for all the extra work. Sincerely, Kathryn

 7/17/2013
Very nice, thick and plush. Good seller with great communication and customer service. Jackie

 7/9/2013
OMG!!!!! It is so pretty and I am definitely using it at my party somewhere. Thank you so much. It goes in my bedroom after the party. Now I have a beautiful 50th birthday momento and decor I can keep forever!!!! Thanx again!! :) Jackie

 7/8/2013
Received pink kissing ball. Looks beautiful. Exactly what I was looking for. Will look great for my bridesmaid's bouquets! :)  Marsha

 7/6/2013
Hello, I received the bouquets. They look beautiful! Exactly the color and style I was looking for! Thank you much! :) They will look great for my wedding! Marsha

 7/5/2013
Thank you for your speedy shipping and communication!  We definitely appreciate it, thanks again!
Mindy and Matthew

 7/2/2013
Perfect color and made very well!!! This will go perfectly with my wedding!! Arrived very quickly! Ashley

 6/25/2013
Cheryl worked with me and my large order that I submitted. Cannot be happier with the finished product! Shannon

 6/1/2013
Awesome, thank you so much Cheryl!!  I will remember you for future parties too. Kristie

6/10/2013
Sorry it has taken me awhile to send this message, May is a crazy month for my family! Now that life is getting a little easier to manage I wanted to say THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!! The kissing balls are PERFECT!!!!!!!!! Ashley

 5/5/2013
I ADORE THIS THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! Lyzah

 4/25/2013
Perfect!!!!! Great seller with great cust. service. Packed well & delivered quickly. She was awesome helping me decide what I wanted!!! Jackie

 4/15/2013
Quality is great!! Perfect size for my 1 1/2 yr old flower girl. Heather

 4/10/2013
Good morning Cheryl...
Let me start out by saying, I am so very happily impressed with your quick responses. A lot of shops here on Etsy seem to be in "slow mo".
Keep up the great work! I have already started shouting to my friends how wonderful you are and how dealing with you has been a dream.
Be sure to include some business cards :)!
Again, thank you.
Best
Christine

 3/13/2013
Havent unwrapped all of them yet but loving them so far is what I meant to say above...jaja
thank you! These were gorgeous! Thank you! Gio

2/28/2013
I received the order today.  The pomander cones are beautiful!
I will have our wedding photographer take some pictures of them and I will send them to you as soon as possible.  Thank you for all of your help!  I will definitely recommend you to any of my friends who are getting married. Victoria

 2/20/2013
Youre awesome! Thanks sooooo much!! Ill definately contact you for anymore décor. Angelica

 2/8/2013
My order came asap and is perfect for my wedding. thanks so much! Rachael

 1/29/2013
That was very quick. Thank you for your time and energy and for the beautiful centerpieces. I will refer your work to all of my friends who are getting married. God bless.
Mel


1/16/2013
Quick shipping, item excellent, thank you

 12/12/2012
Thanks so much Cheryl! You've been a pleasure to work with. I will make sure to forward along some pictures of the centerpieces from the wedding.
Thanks again!
Jacqueline

11/14/2012
Received my pomanders very quickly considering I ordered 18 of them! Very happy and Cheryl even mixed two colors for me with no extra cost. Will do business with again! Quinn

10/17/12
HI cheryl, Thankyou so much for the light and dark blue pomanders.They are perfect and absolutley awesome. I really love them. Once again thankyou:-) Tegan


10/11/2012
love it! Priscilla

 10/06/2012
Hi Cheryl, we received the pomander balls and they are perfect! Thank you so much!! Ana


9/28/2012
Hi Cheryl!   The kissing balls all arrived safely and they are beautiful.  Just wanted to thank you again for helping us.  Your suggestion to use the dahlias turned out to be perfect.  I will try to remember to send you some pictures of the reception tables,  I'm sure they are going to be exactly the look Amanda was searching for.  Again THANK YOU! Lori

9/28/2012
Thank you for the speedy delivery! Product looks more white than Ivory, but they are still really pretty.

9/26/12
they just delivery the flower balls  ,  I love it ,thank you so much! xo  Priscilla

9/26/12
Good morning Cheryl. I just wanted to tell that we received the kissing balls and we're totally in LOVE with them! Thank you so very much!!! Letashia

9/20/2012
Cheryl,
Wow that was fast!! Thanks again for all your help!! Amanda

9/18/2012
great product. looked great lining up the staircase. very timely delivery. Evelyn

9/18/2012
These were the perfect touch to my flowers girls look. Shipped quickly and I'm very happy with what I received. Thanks! Talor

9/14/2012

The pomander was beautifully made, exactly as specified! Thank you so much for completing my flower girl's look! Erika

8/31/2012
Just received them!! They are beautiful!!! Thank u soooo much... Ur a wedding saver! Laura

8/24/2012
Item as described, very fast turn around and shipping time. Thanks! Lauryn

8/22/2012
Awesome! I am so very excited! Thanks for all your help and hard work. Lauryn

8/19/2012
Beautiful! Great to work with, great product, easy and fast transaction. Highly recommend. Stephanie

8/16/12
It is absolutely perfwctr! exactly what I was thinking. Absolutely beautiful. Thank you again. Stephanie

8/17/2012
I love these! They match my wedding colors perfectly and shipped very fast! The seller's communication was excellent! Cieara

8/14/2012
I received my shipment on friday!! The kissing balls gorgeous!! Thank you so much!! Tamara

 8/5/2012
VERY fast shipping, great product! so pretty! Thanks! Meg

 8/3/2012
HI Cheryl, the pomanders are PERFECT!
Thank you,
Wendy

 8/2/2012
Hi Cheryl! Thank you for contacting them for me. I did get the kissing ball today and it is super adorable! Thank you so much! It was a pleasure doing business with you! :)
Thanks,
Jamie

 7/6/2012
I received my order today. Thank you so much for making these so fast I really appreciate it! LM

 7/3/2012
Hi Cheryl
I love the ball it's exactly what I want! AK

 6/17/2012
Thank you cheryl. We got them and they are beautiful. AD

 6/12/2012
the ball was very nice!!! MA

 6/05/2012
I forgot to email you I got them last week they're perfect thank you  so much for your help. SM


5/30/2012
Thank you so much! They really look great, love the berries!! Cannot wait to receive them! TP

 5/24/2012
Got the flower balls today, they look great. Thanks! ES


5/18/2012
Cheryl,
You are the bomb!!!
Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!  :)

5/12/2012
Hi Cheryl,
I received the pomander balls and they are absolutely gorgeous! Thank you for the great work! I really appreciate it.
Have a good night. Happy Mothers Day.
Christina

5/7/2012
Love these for my flower girls! PM

5/5/2012
Centerpieces. Thank you so much for that quick delivery they came and there perfect, thanks a lot. Sonia

4/23/2012
so pretty! these will be perfect for my flower girls to carry down the aisle on my wedding day! THANK YOU!!!

4/21/2012
Hi Cheryl,
Just wanted to let you know that I received the kissing balls. I absolutely LOVE them! They are just beautiful!
 Thanks so much! Diane

4/17/2012
I just wanted to say I got the Flower balls and they are perfect. I love the mix of the ivory & white. Thanks so much for all your help with this.
Thanks Jenny

4/4/2012
Thank you so much for all your help. You have great customer service. Definitely not something you get everyday. Cherie

3/30/2012
I received the balls they are very pretty! You did a great job. Thank you again! 
Nikita

3/19/2012
I received them a few minutes ago. They are done nicely. Thanks Margie

3/14/2012
Hi Cheryl, they arrived and thank you! Great working with you! Krista

3/8/2012
Cheryl,
They look beautiful, the photos do them no justice!
Thank you so much,
Alicia

Feb27, 2012
Hi Cheryl - I received the kissing balls today - thanks very much for the great product and service!  Cindy

Feb15, 2012
These are beautiful. I recieved them in a timely fashion, and I am looking forward to my 4 flower girls carrying them in my wedding! Michelle

Feb14, 2012
Cheryl was very helpful, patient, and accomodating as far as working with me the bride to make sure I got what I wanted. I am very pleased at the way the kissing balls turned out and I can't wait to show them off at my wedding in May. I can just see it now a mixture of ivory and mocha pomanders hanging from the pews with pink bows!!! Thanks a lot Cheryl you are the best and I would recommend you to anyone!! Deidra

Feb06, 2012
I loved these so much I ended up ordering 10 more to use to line the aisle on shepherd hooks at our wedding ceremony and for our centerpieces at the reception. They're perfect! Lauren

1/30/2012
Cheryl, i received the kissing balls and my gosh, i love them. Thank you for the awesome job, not forgetting the timely manner in which you shipped my merchadise. Thank you, thank you.
 Rita

Jan22
beautiful, great size for table, Teresa

1/17/2012
Hi Cheryl,
I receive the kissing balls on Friday and they look great! The color is perfect and the size is just right for both the little flower girls. Thank you again for everything!
Shelly

1/5/2012
Thank you Cheryl
I would like to say Thank You for our order of kissing balls. The order arrived in Canada without any problems. Very good quality as well
Carol

1/1/2012

Hi Cheryl,
I received the item the other day. Its lovely. Thanks again!
Helen

12/28/2011
OMGosh Cheryl! It's Beautiful! Thank You! 
Tish

Dec28, 2011
Thank you sooo much for these awesome kissing balls! I love them and cannot wait to use them at my wedding in February! Erin

12/26/2011
Merry Christmas Cheryl
Just wanted to let you know that your order arrived on Dec 24th.  They are perfect thank you. Carol

12/21/2011
These turned out really great, thank you. Jackand  Zoey


Nov29, 2011
I received the kissing balls in the mail yesterday and loved them.  You did a great job on them. Amanda

I purchased one of these for my flower girl to hold at my Sept wedding. The pomander was perfect, shipping was fast and everything went smoothly! Thanks so much!

Seon  11.13.2011
They came very fast and turned out great! I was able to get them custom ordered with different colored ribbons. They will look amazing at my wedding ceremony!
Lauren Miley (lmmiley)


11/15/2011
Thank you I got them I love them all thanks again. Joya


11/9/2011
I received them yesterday and I was beyond pleased with them! They look wonderful and the colours are perfect. Thank you so much!!!
Nastassia.

10/18/2011/Katy says:
I purchased these for my 6 flower girls - 5yrs and under! They were PERFECT!! They took a beating and after the ceremony a couple of the ribbons fell out but the girls still played with them! Thank you so much!

Oct 20, 2011

suzanne says:
These turned out really great, and came super quick!

10/10/2011

They are perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!    Dee


9.30.2011
Very fast delivery and great quality!
Jane

09/17/2011
I received the kissing balls today and they look GREAT. So  beautiful. I may have to order more from you later, depending on how long our aisle is going to be.
 Thanks so much for everything. I am so happy with the order :)
 Heather

9.14.2011

You have been such a pleasure to work with and am thrilled I found you!!!! Stacy


9/15/2011

Cute cute cute... Great job!
Tiffany 


9/13/2011

I received the package. I love them thanks. Christina


9/01/2011
Michelle: thanks once again! they are so beautiful!!!

 8/26/2011
Sarah:  They are already here and we love them so much! if you have facebook or want copies of  pictures from the wedding for advertising i would love to give you some [:)]
Sent at 1:17 PM on Friday 26th August


8.16.2011

These are absolutely perfect! I can't wait to see the girls holding them at the wedding. Could not be any better!
Westerngirl2006

 8/3/2011
I have received the kissing balls a few days ago, I forgot to let you know.
Thanks they are just what I wanted.
sarah

 07/28/2011
Cheryl,
Just wanted to let you know that I received the flower balls yesterday…….beautiful!  thank you so very much!
Laura


7.01.2011

Kissing balls were georgous and I can't wait to use them in my wedding. Lot received in a timely manner. I would definitley recommend to anyone and would buy from again.
virgogirl75nc

 6.27.2011
 The burnt orange/ gold kissing ball I received is beautiful! I am so pleased with your work! Thank you so much for working with me and sending it out so quickly!
DanaPerugino

 6/21/11

The flowers are awesome! I started placing the crystal strands in the bridal bouquet.  It looks so cool, so elegant!  I will send you pictures!  Thank you so much for all your hard work.  I have never ordered over the Internet before, though warned, I went for it.  Thank you for a very good experience.  You are an honest, reliable, seller with integrity.  God Bless you, you are going to make my little girls wedding a dream!  Thank you again

Terry

 



 

 



 

Enchanted Decorating Designs Llc    Review of Products


   For occasions you want to cherish

ENCHANTED DECORATING DESIGNS

Silk flower arrangements, kissing balls,

Wedding bouquets, boutonnieres and corsages and themed centerpieces.